A Resonant Discovery

Tags: ,

A Resonant Discovery

Released: 28 February 2009

“A Resonant Discovery”, released on net audio label Monotonik, consists of varied doses of tracky pieces coupled with evolving melodic motifs, which go through different moods: from chillout ambient to more uptempo material. Jap Jap’s signature style of solidly produced minimal yet melodic style of dance…

Free download (name your price)



Jap Jap’s free EP effortlessly harnesses ambient jazz and chill-out influences with darker trip-hop and dance undertones in a euphoric collection of uplifting tracks…


01 Winds Of Change
02 Reunited Spirits (Interlude)
03 Morning Light Dream
04 Coloured Cubes
05 Surrounded By Magic
06 The Long Walk Home
07 Coloured Cubes (Morgenfish Remix)